Marie Zamora - Comedies Musicales (Musiques de Films) (CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following selection featuring Michael Ball:-

Marie Zamora - Comedies Musicales (Musiques de Films) (CD) - $22.49*

(#Michael Ball sings on these tracks)

  1. Phantom Of The Opera# - from Phantom Of The Opera
  2. Unchained Melody - from Ghost
  3. Les Parapluies de Cherbourg
  4. Live With Somebody You Love# - from Martin Guerre
  5. My Heart Will Go On - from Titanic
  6. Singin' In The Rain - from Singing In The Rain
  7. One Hand One Heart# - from West Side Story
  8. Il etait une fois la Revolution
  9. Mon Histoire - from Les Miserables
  10. Over The Rainbow - from The Wizard of Oz
  11. Think Of Me# - from Phantom Of The Opera
  12. Mission - from The Mission
  13. All I Ask Of You# - from Phantom Of The Opera
  14. L'amour qu'on sent partout ce soir - from The Lion King
  15. You'll Never Walk Alone - from Carousel

Marie Zamora - Comedies Musicales (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£14.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page