Whistle Down The Wind - Concept Album (CD)

A collection of songs by various artists from Andrew Lloyd Webber's new hit show

Whistle Down The Wind (CD) - $22.49*

  1. Vaults Of Heaven - Tom Jones (featuring Sounds Of Blackness)
  2. Whistle Down The Wind - Tina Arena
  3. No Matter What - Boyzone
  4. If Only - Elaine Paige
  5. Cold - The Everly Brothers
  6. A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste - Meatloaf (featuring Bonnie Tyler)
  7. Try Not To Be Afraid - Boy George
  8. Wrestle With The Devil - Sounds Of Blackness
  9. When Children Rule The World - Donny Osmond
  10. Tire Tracks And Broken Hearts - Bonnie Tyler
  11. Unsettled Scores - Michael Ball
  12. Whistle Down The Wind - Lottie Mayor

Whistle Down The Wind - Concept Album (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£14.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 603 9729 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) HotList page

Page last updated: 22 January 2000.        © 1997-2000 Discount Music Connection (UK)