Whistle Down The Wind - Original Cast Recording (2CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following selection:-

Whistle Down The Wind - Original Cast Recording (2CD) - $25.49*

This 2CD Set includes a 40-Page Booklet with Lyrics and Photographs from the show

  1. The Vaults Of Heaven
  2. Overture
  3. I Never Get What I Pray For
  4. Home By Now (incorporating "Cold" as recorded by The Everly Brothers)
  5. It Just Doesn't Get Any Better Than This
  6. Whistle Down The Wind
  7. The Vow
  8. Cold
  9. Unsettled Scores
  10. If Only
  11. Tire Tracks And Broken Hearts
  12. Safe Haven
  13. Long Overdue For A Miracle
  14. When Children Rule The World
  15. Annie Christmas
  16. No Matter What

CD 2

  1. Introduction Act Two
  2. Try Not To Be Afraid
  3. A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste
  4. If Only (Reprise)
  5. Charlie Christmas
  6. Off Ramp Exit To Paradise
  7. Safe Haven (Reprise)
  8. Wrestle With The Devil
  9. The Hunt
  10. Nature Of The Beast
  11. Whistle Down The Wind

Whistle Down The Wind - Original Cast Recording (2CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£16.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only,
based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 603 9729 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) HotList page

Page last updated: 22 January 2000.        © 1997-2000 Discount Music Connection (UK)