Rage Of The Heart - A Concept Recording (CD)

Produced, Orchestrated and Arranged by David Cullen

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following selection:-

Rage Of The Heart - A Concept Recording (1989) (CD) - $20.99*


  • Abelard - Michael Ball
  • Heloise - Janet Mooney
  • King of Fools/Guibert - Julian Littman
  • Blanche - Myra Sands

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£13.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page