Ronan Keating - Ronan (debut album) (CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Ronan Keating selection:-

Ronan Keating - Ronan (debut album) (CD) - $20.99 now $17.99*

  1. Life Is A Rollercoaster
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. In This Life
  4. Heal Me
  5. Keep On Walking
  6. When You Say Nothing At All
  7. Brighter Days
  8. If You Love Me
  9. If I Don't Tell You Now
  10. Only For You
  11. Addicted
  12. When The World Was Mine
  13. Believe
  14. Once Upon A Lifetime

Ronan Keating - Ronan (debut album) (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£11.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) HotList page

Page last updated: 2 October 2000.        © 1997-2000 Discount Music Connection (UK)