Michael Ball - Past & Present - 25th Anniversary Tour [DVD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Michael Ball - Past & Present - 25th Anniversary Tour [DVD] - $25.49*

Michael Ball - Past & Present - 25th Anniversary Tour [DVD]

The DVD features the concert filmed at the Royal Albert Hall in September 2009.

The price shown above is for the Region 2/PAL original DVD - Region-Free/NTSC converted DVDs are available, only when purchased with a Region 2/PAL original DVD, as follows:-

Join Michael Ball as he celebrates twenty five years in show business with an unforgettable performance at the Royal Albert Hall.

Share the emotion of show stopping songs from the musicals including Gethsemane (Jesus Christ Superstar), Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (Les Miserables) and Tell Me Itís Not True (Blood Brothers). Fall in love again with Love Changes Everything and share the get up and dance fun of You Canít Stop The Beat from Hairspray.

From Queen to Supertramp, Duffy to the Andrews Sisters, this very special evening with Michael and a sell out audience of over five thousand fans and friends is truly a night to remember.

Featuring songs Michael has never performed in concert before, including Mack the Knife, The Impossible Dream and a breathtaking version of Abbaís The Winner Takes It All.

Michael Ball Past and Present: a wonderful journey, a remarkable night.

With over 40 minutes of Special Features including:-

  • Hairspray The Musical: The Final Night
  • Royal Albert Hall - Michael Looks Back Over 25 Memorable Years
  • Access All Areas: Behind The Scenes with Michael

Song List:

  1. The Impossible Dream (The Man of La Mancha)
  2. You Can't Stop The Beat (Hairspray)
  3. Don't Stop Me Now (Queen)
  4. Jesus Christ Superstar Theme (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  5. I Was Made For Lovin' You
  6. Hot Stuff
  7. One Step Out of Time
  8. Donít Stop Me Now (Queen)
  9. Seasons Of Love (Rent)
  10. The Rose (Bette Midler)
  11. If Everyone Was Listening (Supertramp)
  12. Empty Chairs (Les Miserables)
  13. Tell Me Itís Not True (Blood Brothers)
  14. Heaven On Their Minds (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  15. Everythingís Alright (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  16. I Donít Know How To Love Him (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  17. Hosanna (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  18. Gethsemane (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  19. Starlight Sequence (Starlight Express)
  20. Next Time We Fall In Love (Starlight Express)
  21. Love Changes Everything (Aspects of Love)
  22. Winner Takes It All (ABBA)
  23. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (The Andrews Sisters)
  24. Mack The Knife (Kurt Weil)
  25. Just When ( Michael Ball)
  26. The Prayer (Andrea Bocelli & Celine Dion)
  27. I Know Where Iíve Been (Hairspray)
  28. Mercy (Duffy)
  29. Put A Little Love In Your Heart (Dolly Parton)
  30. You Canít Stop The Beat (Hairspray)

(This recording is not available on VHS)

Michael Ball - Past & Present Tour Live [DVD]

*Please note that the actual price charged will be GB£16.99 for the Region 2/PAL DVD; the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of GB£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page