Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together [CD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection,
available to ORDER NOW :-

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together [CD] - GB£12.99

Together is an exciting new joint CD by Michael Ball and Alfie Boe.

Michael and Alfie embarked on a highly-acclaimed month long tour of concert halls and arenas right across the UK throughout November 2016 in support of the CD. A further tour is scheduled for late 2017, including a concert at New York City Center.

The full Track Listing is as follows:-

  1. Les Miserables Suite (feat. Bring Him Home, Empty Chairs At Empty Tables, I Dreamed A Dream)
  2. Somewhere (West Side Story)
  3. Music Of The Night (Phantom Of The Opera)
  4. Anthem (Chess)
  5. Speak Softly Love (The Godfather)
  6. Tell Me It's Not True (Blood Brothers)
  7. Incurably Romantic (Let's Make Love)
  8. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise (An American In Paris)
  9. Wonderful World/Over The Rainbow
  10. For Once In My Life
  11. A Thousand Years (Twilight)
  12. When You Wish Upon A Star (Pinocchio)
  13. You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel)
  14. I'll Be Home For Christmas

    Order Now

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together [CD]

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page