Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening [CD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection,
available to ORDER NOW :-

Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening [CD] - GB£12.99

If Everyone Was Listening... is Michael Ballís 19th studio album.

Having chosen 15 of his favourite songs in the spirit of his Sunday night show on Radio 2, Michael set about arranging and recording them and this, his most personal album to date, is the spectacular result.

Spanning the last 40 years, the album is a mix of old and new, classic and contemporary, with a couple of surprises thrown in. Kicking off with Michaelís sassy rendition of Bad Things, the theme to the TV show, True Blood, it features songs by some of his other favourite current artists including Alison Krauss (Simple Love), Jason Mraz (I Wonít Give Up) and Jake Owen (What We Ainít Got). Michael also reworks tracks that he loved while he was growing up: Bob Segerís Still The Same and the Everly Brothersí Let It Be Me which Michael recorded with vocal group The Overtones.

Other tracks include the evergreen You Needed Me, made famous by Anne Murray, Sarah McLachlanís stunning Angel and of course the rousing title track If Everyone Was Listening by Supertramp.

The full Track Listing is as follows:-

  1. Bad Things
  2. Simple Love
  3. I Won't Give Up
  4. Jessie
  5. Still The Same
  6. You Needed Me
  7. Stuck Like Glue
  8. The Climb
  9. Need You Now
  10. May You Never
  11. What We Ain't Got
  12. If Everyone Was Listening
  13. Let It Be Me (with The Overtones)
  14. Angel
  15. Falling Slowly

Order Now

Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening [CD]


Click here for an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at the filming of the TV ad for this stunning album. Shot on location in a beautiful old convent on the River Thames in West London, the film shows Michael performing songs from the album including John Martynís May You Never and the new single What We Ainít Got, against the backdrop of his recording of Supertrampís sublime If Everyone Was Listening, the albumís title track.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page