Michael Ball - Past & Present (The Very Best Of) [CD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Michael Ball - Past & Present (The Very Best Of) [CD] - $19.49*

This CD is Michael Ball's Greatest Hits collection, to celebrate the 25th Anniversary of his highly successful show-business career.

It features 6 new tracks from recent musicals, including Hairspray, along with a number of Michael's previous most popular recordings.

Track Listing:-

  1. The Impossible Dream
  2. You Can't Stop The Beat from Hairspray
  3. Being Alive
  4. The Prayer - duet with Laura Michelle Kelly
  5. This Is My Beloved / Stranger In Paradise from Kismet
  6. Gethsemane
  7. Love Changes Everything
  8. Empty Chairs, Empty Tables
  9. All I Ask Of You
  10. The Boy From Nowhere
  11. Loving You
  12. Sunset Boulevard
  13. This Is The Moment
  14. Tell Me It's Not True
  15. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  16. Not While I'm Around
  17. The Winner Takes It All
  18. Just When
  19. One Step Out Of Time (Live)
  20. The Show Must Go On

You can order the CD now.

Michael Ball - Past & Present [CD]

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£12.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To pre-order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page