Michael Ball - The Silver Collection [CD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Michael Ball - The Silver Collection [CD] - $10.49 8.99*


  1. Love Changes Everything
  2. Music Of The Night
  3. Cry Me A River
  4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  5. Always On My Mind
  6. It's Still You
  7. You Made Me Love You
  8. Call On Me
  9. Light A Candle
  10. You'll Never Walk Alone

Michael Ball - The Silver Collection [CD]

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£6.99 5.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To pre-order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page