Michael Ball - One Voice [CD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Michael Ball - One Voice [CD] - $19.49*


  1. One Voice (originally by Barry Manilow)
  2. Hero (originally by Mariah Carey)
  3. The Living Years (originally by Mike & The Mechanics)
  4. Where Do I Begin (originally by Andy Williams from the film Love Story)
  5. Since You've Been Gone (originally by Rainbow)
  6. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
  7. I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing (originally by Aerosmith)
  8. If You're Not The One (originally by Daniel Beddingfield)
  9. Lyin' Eyes (originally by The Eagles)
  10. Everybody Hurts (originally by R.E.M.)
  11. Home (originally by Michael Boul)

Michael Ball - One Voice [CD]

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£12.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To pre-order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page