Michael Ball - Seasons Of Love [2CD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Michael Ball - Seasons Of Love [2CD] - $14.99*


CD 1

  1. Seasons Of Love
  2. Have I Told You Lately
  3. No Matter What
  4. A Song For You
  5. Loving You
  6. All I Ask Of You
  7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  8. Show Me
  9. Everybody's Talkin'
  10. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  11. My Heart Will Go On
  12. I Don't Want A Lover
  13. Because You Loved Me
  14. Cry Me A River
  15. Stormy Weather
  16. The Way We Were
  17. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  18. The Wind Beneath My Wings

CD 2

  1. Love Changes Everything
  2. Always On My Mind
  3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
  4. A House Is Not A Home
  5. How Deep Is Your Love
  6. I Believe I Can Fly
  7. Losing My Mind
  8. Against All Odds
  9. Love On The Rocks
  10. Memory
  11. Someone To Watch Over Me
  12. Tell Me On A Sunday
  13. Never Coming Back
  14. Tell Me There's A Heaven
  15. If I Can Dream
  16. Something's Coming
  17. You Made Me Love You
  18. We Have All The Time In The World

Michael Ball - Seasons Of Love [2CD]

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£9.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page