Love Changes Everything - The Essential Michael Ball [2CD]

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Love Changes Everything - The Essential Michael Ball [2CD] - $20.99*

  • Disc 1
    1. Love Changes Everything
    2. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
    3. Boy From Nowhere
    4. Phantom Of The Opera (with Lesley Garrett)
    5. Music Of The Night
    6. Amazing Grace
    7. One Step Out Of Time
    8. Everybody's Talkin'
    9. Oh! What A Circus (Live)
    10. Sunset Boulevard
    11. Empty Chairs, Empty Tables
    12. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (New track)
    13. Walking In Memphis
    14. Someone Else's Dream (Live)
    15. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
    16. The River
    17. No Matter What
    18. All I Ask Of You
    19. I Dreamed A Dream
    20. Have I Told You Lately
  • Disc 2
    1. This Is The Moment (New track)
    2. My Heart Will Go On
    3. Cry Me A River
    4. Tell Me On A Sunday
    5. Send In The Clowns
    6. Ave Maria
    7. We Have All The Time In The World/Millennium (Live)
    8. If Tomorrow Never Comes
    9. What Love Is For... (New track)
    10. Wind Beneath My Wings
    11. Never Coming Back
    12. Why Haven't I Heard From You (Previously unreleased track)
    13. Song For You
    14. You'll Never Know (Just How Much I Love You)
    15. The Way We Were/The Rose (Live)
    16. As Dreams Go By
    17. Just When
    18. Tell Me It's Not True
    19. Always On My Mind

Michael Ball - The Essential Michael Ball [2CD]

Michael Ball is one of the UK's leading stars of the musical theatre, famous around the world for his performances in Andrew Lloyd Webber's Phantom Of The Opera and Aspects Of Love, and also for his West End debut in Les Miserable.

Michael's albums have sold over 3 million units in the UK over his 15 year career and he continues to enjoy a loyal fanbase.

This album features Michael's performances of some of the greatest songs from stage and screen, plus three brand new recordings (one of which he co-wrote) plus a previously unreleased track from the sessions for his 100,000+ selling album of 2000, This Time...It's Personal.

This is an ideal gift market album for the fourth quarter.

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£13.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page