Michael Ball - A Song For You (3CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) regret that the following selection is now only available through Tesco stores in the UK:-

A Song For You (3CD) - price:- $16.49*

Volume One

  1. Everybody's Talkin'
  2. The Way We Were
  3. How Deep Is Your Love
  4. Love On The Rocks
  5. Against All Odds
  6. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  7. We Have All The Time In The World
  8. A Song For You
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Cry Me A River
  11. A House Is Not A Home
  12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  13. Someone To Watch Over Me
  14. Stormy Weather
  15. You Made Me Love You
  16. Show Me
  17. Don't Rain On My Parade
  18. The Winner Takes It All

Volume Two

  1. Love Changes Everything
  2. Empty Chairs, Empty Tables
  3. Sunset Boulevard
  4. With One Look
  5. The Boy From Nowhere
  6. The Phantom Of The Opera
  7. Music Of The Night
  8. Tell Me On A Sunday
  9. Send In The Clowns
  10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  11. Bring Him Home
  12. Seasons Of Love
  13. No Matter What
  14. Memory
  15. Anthem
  16. Immortality
  17. All I Ask Of You
  18. You'll Never Walk Alone

Volume Three

  1. Walking In Memphis
  2. Think Twice
  3. I Don't Want A Lover
  4. The Dance
  5. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  7. Never Coming Back
  8. Losing My Mind
  9. Something's Coming
  10. Loving You
  11. My Heart Will Go On
  12. Have I Told You Lately
  13. I Believe I Can Fly
  14. People Are Strange
  15. Because You Loved me
  16. On Broadway
  17. Tell Me There's A Heaven
  18. If I Can Dream

Track listing © 2003 Demon Music Group Ltd.

Michael Ball - A Song For You (3CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£10.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page