Michael Ball - Stage And Screen (CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Stage And Screen (CD) - $13.49 8.99*

  1. Have I Told You Lately - from One Fine Day
  2. My Heart Will Go On - from Titanic
  3. Love Changes Everything - from Aspects Of Love
  4. Because You Loved Me - from Up Close And Personal
  5. I Believe I Can Fly - from Space Jam
  6. With One Look - from Sunset Boulevard
  7. How Deep Is Your Love - from Saturday Night Fever
  8. Everybody's Talkin' - from Midnight Cowboy
  9. All I Ask Of You - from Phantom Of The Opera
  10. Love On The Rocks - from The Jazz Singer
  11. Wind Beneath My Wings - from Beaches
  12. Memory - from Cats
  13. We Have All The Time In The World - from On Her Majesty's Secret Service
  14. People Are Strange - from The Lost Boys
  15. Easy Terms - from Blood Brothers
  16. The Way We Were - from The Way We Were
  17. Against All Odds - from Against All Odds
  18. You'll Never Walk Alone - from Carousel

Michael Ball - Stage And Screen (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£8.99 5.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page