Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following:-

Michael Ball - This Time It's Personal (CD) - $22.49 price reduced to $20.99*

Michael's new album features classics such as Walking In Memphis, Think Twice and No Matter What, as well as brand new material, some written especially for Michael, some written by Michael himself - see below for full track listing.
  1. Walking In Memphis
  2. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. You're Still The One
  4. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  5. Just When
  6. The Song Remembers When
  7. I Don't Want A Lover
  8. You Bring Out The Best In Me
  9. Never Coming Back
  10. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  11. Think Twice
  12. No Matter What
  13. The Dimming Of The Day
  14. The Dance

Michael Ball - This Time It's Personal (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be GB£14.99 GB£13.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of GB£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page

Page last updated: 2 September 2001.        © 1997-2001 Discount Music Connection (UK)