Michael Ball - The Movies (CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Price Slashed!

The Movies (CD) - $22.49 now $17.99*

  1. Wind Beneath My Wings - from Beaches
  2. Love On The Rocks - from The Jazz Singer
  3. We Have All The Time In The World - from On Her Majesty's Secret Service
  4. People Are Strange - from The Lost Boys
  5. My Heart Will Go On - from Titanic
  6. Have I Told You Lately - from One Fine Day
  7. Everybody's Talkin' - from Midnight Cowboy
  8. Hot Stuff - from The Full Monty
  9. How Deep Is Your Love - from Saturday Night Fever
  10. I Believe I Can Fly - from Space Jam
  11. The Way We Were - from The Way We Were
  12. Against All Odds - from Against All Odds
  13. Blues Brothers Medley
    - Shake Your Tail Feathers
    - Think
    - Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  14. Because You Loved Me - from Up Close And Personal

Michael Ball - The Movies (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£11.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page

Page last updated: 6 July 2001.        © 1997-2001 Discount Music Connection (UK)