Michael Ball - The Musicals (CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Michael Ball selection:-

Price Slashed!

The Musicals (CD) - $22.49 now $17.99*

(Released on November 4 1996)

  1. All I Ask Of You (Phantom Of The Opera)
  2. Something's Coming (West Side Story)
  3. Losing My Mind (Follies)
  4. Memory (Cats)
  5. Don't Rain On My Parade (Funny Girl)
  6. With One Look (Sunset Boulevard)
  7. Show Me (My Fair Lady)
  8. I Dreamed A Dream (Les Miserables)
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel)
  10. Easy Terms (Blood Brothers)
  11. Last Night Of The World (Miss Saigon)
  12. Loving You (Passion)
  13. Anthem (Chess)
  14. Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)
  15. With One Look (Outro) (Sunset Boulevard)

Michael Ball - The Musicals (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£11.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 603 9729 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page

Page last updated: 30 September 2000.        © 1997-2000 Discount Music Connection (UK)