Lesley Garrett - Travelling Light (CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Lesley Garrett selection:-

Lesley Garrett - Travelling Light (CD) - $20.99*

  1. Surrender / The Wonder Of Love
  2. Ave Maria
  3. Bess, You Is My Woman Now with Bryn Terfel
  4. For No One / Blackbird
  5. I Dreamed A Dream
  6. Mambo Italiano with Evelyn Glennie
  7. The Summer Knows with Michael Ball
  8. Two Hearts, One Love
  9. Alabama Song
  10. La Violet
  11. Et Si Demain with Michel Legrand
  12. Over The Rainbow
  13. A Boy Like That / I Have A Love with Denyce Graves
  14. On Holy Ground

Lesley Garrett - Travelling Light (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£13.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page

Page last updated: 17 November 2001.        © 1997-2001 Discount Music Connection (UK)