The Geoff Eales Trio - Facing The Muse (CD)

Discount Music Connection (UK) are pleased to offer the following Geoff Eales selection:-

The Geoff Eales Trio - Facing The Muse (CD) - $19.49*

  1. Dream Dancing
  2. Song from M.A.S.H. (Suicide Is Painless)
  3. Stokin'
  4. Blame It On My Youth
  5. Well You Have To
  6. Remembering Billy
  7. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  8. Days Of Wine And Roses
  9. My Foolish Heart
  10. Don't Be Coy
  11. 'Round Midnight

Facing The Muse (CD)

*Please note that the actual price charged will be UK£12.99 - the US$ price shown above is for our overseas customers' convenience only, based on the average exchange rate of UK£1.00 = US$1.50.

Please follow this link for further information regarding methods of payment accepted.

To order the above, please use our secure & convenient online order form, or contact us via e-mail, mail, voice or fax as below:-

If you experience any difficulty using our secure online order forms, please follow this link for further details on how to submit your order to us - thanks.

Discount Music Connection (UK)
30 Luddington Road
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 9QH, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)121 709 1566 (24hrs)

Thank You.

Go back to the Discount Music Connection (UK) Michael Ball page